Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Civil and Environmental Engineering Staff

Administration

Laurel AldrichLaurel Aldrich

Fiscal Specialist
laldrich@wsu.edu
509-335-4693

Provides fiscal administrative support including record keeping for departmental budgets, purchasing and travel.

Lena Zarcone

Administrative Assistant
maddalena.zarcone@wsu.edu
509-335-2576

 

Susan Lewis

TRAC Coordinator
smlewis@wsu.edu
509-335-3175

Coordinator for Washington State Transportation Center, TRAC website, proposal submission, budget preparation and approval.

Kelly Nigro

Administrative Manager
kelly.nigro@wsu.edu
509-335-9578

Melissa Alles

Fiscal Specialist
mpalles@wsu.edu
509-335-9872

Advising

John Rarig

John Rarig

Undergraduate Advisor
jrarig@wsu.edu
509-335-1219

Advises all CEE undergraduates and prospective students; assigns faculty advisors; catalog updates; coordinates course scheduling; communicates scholarship information, job and internship announcements.

Kelli Schrand

Kelli Schrand

Undergraduate Advisor
k.gardner-schrand@wsu.edu
509-335-6933

Assists academic coordinator with advising CEE undergraduates and prospective students; assigns faculty advisors; catalog updates; coordinates course scheduling; communicates scholarship information, job and internship announcements.

Kelly Caraher

Graduate Academic Coordinator
kcaraher@wsu.edu
509-335-4547

Information Technology and Lab Support

Jon Heywood

Jon Heywood

IT System Administrator
heywood@wsu.edu
509-335-8938

System Administrator – network, system and software installation, maintenance and repairs.

Natalia KaiserNatalia Drumm

Lab Manager
natalia.kaiser@wsu.edu
509-335-3351

Manages environmental/water/air/hydraulic teaching labs. Chair of CEE Safety Committee. HAZMAT Transportation coordinator.