Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Civil and Environmental Engineering Faculty
NameEmailPhoneOfficeResearch AreaGroup
Adam, Jenniferjcadam@wsu.edu(509) 335-7751PACCAR 352Hydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Akin, Idil Denizidil.akin@wsu.edu(509) 335-0568Sloan 41Geotechnical and Transportation EngineeringFaculty
Allena, Srinivas
WSU Tricities
srinivas.allena@tricity.wsu.edu(509) 372-7161TWST 134FStructural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Amarasiri, Saumyasamarasiri@wsu.edu(509) 335-6411Sloan 25Geotechnical and Transportation EngineeringFaculty
Bender, Don
Weyerhaeuser Distinguished Professor
Director of CMEC
bender@wsu.edu(509) 335-2829PACCAR 152Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Boll, Janj.boll@wsu.edu(509) 335-4767PACCAR 360Hydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Bottenus, Courtney
WSU PNNL Faculty
courtney.bottenus@pnnl.gov (509) 375-3670 Faculty
Chowdhury, Indranilindranil.chowdhury@wsu.edu(509) 335-3721PACCAR 346Hydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Claiborn, Candis
Professor
Dean Emeritus
claiborn@wsu.edu(509) 335-4652PACCAR 454Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Cofer, Williamwcofer@wsu.edu(509) 335-3232Sloan 115Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Demissie, Yonas K.
WSU Tricities
y.demissie@tricity.wsu.edu(509) 372-7344TWST 134HHydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Dolan, J. Danieljddolan@wsu.edu(509) 335-7849PACCAR 144Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Engdahl, Nicholasnick.engdahl@wsu.edu(509) 335-9140PACCAR 440Hydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Englund, Karlenglund@wsu.edu(509) 335-6259PACCAR 150Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Ginn, Timtim.ginn@wsu.edu(509) 335-0528PACCAR 344Hydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Hajbabaie, Aliali.hajbabaie@wsu.edu(509) 335-7805Sloan 137Geotechnical and Transportation EngineeringFaculty
Hohner, Mandiahohner@wsu.edu(509) 335-9834Sloan 119Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Hossain, Akram
WSU Tricities
ahossain@tricity.wsu.edu(509) 372-7314TWST 134AEnvironmental EngineeringFaculty
Jobson, Tomtjobson@wsu.edu(509) 335-2692PACCAR 448Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Lamb, Brian
Regents Professor
Boeing Distinguished Professor
blamb@wsu.edu(509) 335-5702PACCAR 442Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Lee, Yunhayunha.lee@wsu.edu(509) 335-0643PACCAR 258Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Liu, Hepingheping.liu@wsu.edu(509) 335-1529PACCAR 450Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Liu, Ming-Liangmingliang.liu@wsu.edu(509) 335-9171PACCAR 436Hydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Morton, Caracara.morton@wsu.edu(509) 335-7847Sloan 113Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Motter, Christopherc.motter@wsu.edu(509) 335-5732PACCAR 146Structural EngineeringFaculty
Muhunthan, Balasingam
Department Chair
Director of TRAC, WACXIT, WCAT
muhuntha@wsu.edu(509) 335-9578Sloan 102Geotechnical and Transportation EngineeringFaculty
Nassiri, Somayehsnassiri@wsu.edu(509) 335-7455PACCAR 248Geotechnical and Transportation EngineeringFaculty
Olsen, Karlkolsen@wsu.edu(509) 335-0373Sloan 127Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Petersen, Reneereneekb@wsu.edu(509) 335-3227Sloan 118Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Phillips, Adam a.phillips@wsu.edu(509) 335-6362PACCAR 148Structural EngineeringFaculty
Pollock, David dpollock@wsu.edu(509) 335-1994Sloan 125Faculty
Pressley, Shelley N.
Director of Undergraduate Research
Associate Research Professor
spressley@wsu.edu(509) 335-5443PACCAR 446Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Qiao (Chiao), Pizhongqiao@wsu.edu(509) 335-5183Sloan 117Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Richey, Alexandra (Sasha)
sasha.richey@wsu.edu(509) 335-1691PACCAR 401Faculty
Shi, Xianming
Associate Professor
xianming.shi@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7088Sloan 35Geotechnical and Transportation EngineeringFaculty
Teel, Amyamy_teel@wsu.edu(509) 335-5999Dana 208Faculty
Vaughan, Josephjvaughan@wsu.edu(509) 335-2832PACCAR 456Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Walden, Vonv.walden@wsu.edu(509) 335-5645PACCAR 460Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Watts, Richardrjwatts@wsu.edu(509) 335-3761Dana 211Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Wolcott, Michael
Regents Professor
Louisiana-Pacific Distinguished Professor
Director of ISD
wolcott@wsu.edu(509) 335-6392PACCAR 250Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Yadama, Vikramvyadama@wsu.edu(509) 335-6261PACCAR 154Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Yang, Zhengxianzhengxian.yang@wsu.edu(509) 335-9869Faculty
Lee, Ji Yunjiyun.lee@wsu.edu(509) 335-3018PACCAR 158Faculty
Zhang, Kunkun.zhang2@wsu.edu(509) 715-7086Faculty
Itani, Rafikitani@wsu.edu(509) 335-3233Sloan 138Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityEmeriti Faculty
Mount, Georgegmount@wsu.edu(509) 335-3790PACCAR 458Environmental EngineeringEmeriti Faculty
Yonge, Davidyonge@wsu.edu(509) 335-2147Sloan 123Environmental EngineeringEmeriti Faculty
Russell, Ericeric.s.russell@wsu.edu PACCAR 401Postdoctoral/Research Associates
Karimi, Tinatina.karimi@wsu.eduPACCAR 403Postdoctoral/Research Associates
Ravi, Vikramvikram.ravi@wsu.eduPACCAR 401Postdoctoral/Research Associates
Hanan, Erinerin.hanan@wsu.eduPostdoctoral/Research Associates
Ali, Ahmedaaali@ucdavis.eduPostdoctoral/Research Associates
Gao, Zhongming       zhongming.gao@wsu.eduPACCAR 4th Floor Seat 26Postdoctoral/Research Associates
Malek, Keyvankeyvan.malek@wsu.eduPACCAR 340Postdoctoral/Research Associates
Guzman, Christianchristian.d.guzman@wsu.edu PACCAR 401Postdoctoral/Research Associates
Nergui, Tsengeltsengel.nergui@wsu.eduPACCAR Sim Lab-451Postdoctoral/Research Associates