Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Civil and Environmental Engineering Faculty
NameEmailPhoneOfficeResearch AreaGroup
Adam, Jenniferjcadam@wsu.edu(509) 335-7751PACCAR 352Hydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Akin, Idil Deniz
Colf Distinguished Professor in Geotechnical Engineering
idil.akin@wsu.edu(509) 335-0568Sloan 41Geotechnical and Transportation EngineeringFaculty
Amarasiri, Saumyasamarasiri@wsu.edu(509) 335-6411Sloan 25Geotechnical and Transportation EngineeringFaculty
Bender, Don
Weyerhaeuser Distinguished Professor
Director of CMEC
bender@wsu.edu(509) 335-2829PACCAR 152Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Boll, Janj.boll@wsu.edu(509) 335-4767PACCAR 360Hydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Bottenus, Courtney
WSU PNNL Faculty
courtney.bottenus@pnnl.gov (509) 375-3670 Faculty
Cheng, Jiajia_cheng@wsu.edu(509) 335-0928Sloan 35Faculty
Chowdhury, Indranilindranil.chowdhury@wsu.edu(509) 335-3721PACCAR 346Hydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Demissie, Yonas K.
WSU Tricities
y.demissie@tricity.wsu.edu(509) 372-7344TWST 134HHydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Dolan, J. Danieljddolan@wsu.edu(509) 335-7849PACCAR 144Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Engdahl, Nicholasnick.engdahl@wsu.edu(509) 335-9140PACCAR 440Hydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Englund, Karlenglund@wsu.edu(509) 335-6259PACCAR 150Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Gardner, Courtneycourtney.gardner@wsu.edu(509) 335-5443PACCAR 446Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Ginn, Timtim.ginn@wsu.edu(509) 335-0528PACCAR 344Hydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Hohner, Mandiahohner@wsu.edu(509) 335-9834PACCAR 444Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Hossain, Akram
WSU Tricities
ahossain@tricity.wsu.edu(509) 372-7314TWST 134AEnvironmental EngineeringFaculty
Jobson, Tomtjobson@wsu.edu(509) 335-2692PACCAR 448Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Lee, Ji Yunjiyun.lee@wsu.edu(509) 335-3018PACCAR 158Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Liu, Hepingheping.liu@wsu.edu(509) 335-1529PACCAR 450Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Liu, Ming-Liangmingliang.liu@wsu.edu(509) 335-9171PACCAR 436Hydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Motter, Christopherc.motter@wsu.edu(509) 335-5732PACCAR 146Structural EngineeringFaculty
Nassiri, Somayehsnassiri@wsu.edu(509) 335-7455PACCAR 248Geotechnical and Transportation EngineeringFaculty
Olsen, Karlkolsen@wsu.edu(509) 335-0373Sloan 138Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Phillips, Adam a.phillips@wsu.edu(509) 335-6362PACCAR 148Structural EngineeringFaculty
Pollock, David dpollock@wsu.edu(509) 335-1994Sloan 125Faculty
Pressley, Shelley N.
Associate Research Professor
spressley@wsu.edu(509) 335-4653Carpenter 509Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Richey, Alexandra (Sasha)
sasha.richey@wsu.edu(509) 335-1691PACCAR 258Hydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Shi, Xianming
Department Chair
Professor
xianming.shi@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7088Sloan 137Materials and Sustainability, Geotechnical and Transportation EngineeringFaculty
Walden, Vonv.walden@wsu.edu(509) 335-5645PACCAR 460Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Watts, Richardrjwatts@wsu.edu(509) 335-3761Dana 211Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Wen, Haifang
Director of WCAT
haifang_wen@wsu.edu(509) 335-4602Sloan 26Geotechnical and Transportation EngineeringFaculty
Yadama, Vikramvyadama@wsu.edu(509) 335-6261PACCAR 154Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Shrestha, Kishor kishor.shrestha@wsu.edu(509) 335-7583EME 202FAffiliate Faculty [Construction Engineering Program]
Tafazzoli, Tommytommy.tafazzoli@sdc.wsu.eduAffiliate Faculty [Construction Engineering Program]
Claiborn, Candis
Professor
Dean Emeritus
claiborn@wsu.edu(509) 335-4652PACCAR 454Environmental EngineeringEmeritus Faculty
Cofer, Williamwcofer@wsu.edu(509) 335-3232Sloan 115Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityEmeritus Faculty
Itani, Rafikitani@wsu.edu(509) 335-3233Sloan 138Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityEmeritus Faculty
Lamb, Brian
Regents Professor
Boeing Distinguished Professor
blamb@wsu.edu(509) 335-5702PACCAR 442Environmental EngineeringEmeritus Faculty
Mount, Georgegmount@wsu.edu(509) 335-3790PACCAR 458Environmental EngineeringEmeritus Faculty
Petersen, Reneereneekb@wsu.edu(509) 335-3227Sloan 118Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityEmeritus Faculty
Vaughan, Josephjvaughan@wsu.edu(509) 335-2832PACCAR 456Environmental EngineeringEmeritus Faculty
Yonge, Davidyonge@wsu.edu(509) 335-2147Sloan 123Environmental EngineeringEmeritus Faculty
Scarpare, Fabio fabio.scarpare@wsu.eduPostdoctoral/Research Associates
Xu, Bobo.xu@wsu.eduPostdoctoral/Research Associates
Zhang, Zhigangzhigang.zhang@wsu.eduPostdoctoral/Research Associates
Deng, Yongyong.deng1@wsu.eduPostdoctoral/Research Associates