Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Civil and Environmental Engineering Faculty
NameEmailPhoneOfficeResearch AreaGroup
Adam, Jennifer
Berry Family Distinguished Professor
jcadam@wsu.edu(509) 335-7751PACCAR 352Hydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Amarasiri, Saumyasamarasiri@wsu.edu(509) 335-6411Sloan 25Geotechnical and Transportation EngineeringFaculty
Bahmani, Pouriapouria.bahmani@wsu.edu(509) 335-7607PACCAR 144Structural EngineeringFaculty
Boll, Janj.boll@wsu.edu(509) 335-4767PACCAR 360Hydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Bottenus, Courtney
WSU PNNL Faculty
courtney.bottenus@pnnl.gov (509) 375-3670 Faculty
Cheng, Jiajia_cheng@wsu.edu(509) 335-0928Sloan 35Faculty
Chowdhury, Indranilindranil.chowdhury@wsu.edu(509) 335-3721PACCAR 346Hydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Demissie, Yonas K.
WSU Tricities
y.demissie@tricity.wsu.edu(509) 372-7344TWST 134HHydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Deng, YongFaculty
Engdahl, Nicholasnick.engdahl@wsu.edu(509) 335-9140PACCAR 440Hydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Englund, Karlenglund@wsu.edu(509) 335-6259PACCAR 150Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Gardner, Courtneycourtney.gardner@wsu.edu(509) 335-5443PACCAR 446Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Ginn, Tim
Boeing Distinguished Professor
tim.ginn@wsu.edu(509) 335-0528PACCAR 344Hydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Hossain, Akram
WSU Tricities
ahossain@tricity.wsu.edu(509) 372-7314TWST 134AEnvironmental EngineeringFaculty
Jobson, Tomtjobson@wsu.edu(509) 335-2692PACCAR 448Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Lee, Ji Yunjiyun.lee@wsu.edu(509) 335-3018PACCAR 158Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Li, Jiajia.li1@wsu.edu(509) 335-9834PACCAR 444Transportation EngineeringFaculty
Liu, Hepingheping.liu@wsu.edu(509) 335-1529PACCAR 450Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Liu, Ming-Liang
Assistant Research Professor
mingliang.liu@wsu.edu(509) 335-9171PACCAR 436Hydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Manawadu, AyumiFaculty
Motter, Christopherc.motter@wsu.edu(509) 335-5732PACCAR 146Structural EngineeringFaculty
Olsen, Karlkolsen@wsu.edu(509) 335-0373Sloan 138Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Phillips, Adam a.phillips@wsu.edu(509) 335-6362PACCAR 148Structural EngineeringFaculty
Pressley, Shelley N.
Associate Research Professor
spressley@wsu.edu(509) 335-4653Carpenter 509Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Richey, Alexandra (Sasha)
sasha.richey@wsu.edu(509) 335-1691PACCAR 258Hydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Shi, Xianming
Department Chair
Professor
xianming.shi@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7088Sloan 137Materials and Sustainability, Geotechnical and Transportation EngineeringFaculty
Walden, Vonv.walden@wsu.edu(509) 335-5645PACCAR 460Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Wen, Haifang
Director of WCAT
haifang_wen@wsu.edu(509) 335-4602Sloan 26Geotechnical and Transportation EngineeringFaculty
Yadama, Vikramvyadama@wsu.edu(509) 335-6261PACCAR 154Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Dang, Hongtaohongtao.dang@wsu.edu(509) 335-4271PACCAR 248 Structural Engineering, Construction Engineering and ManagementAffiliate Faculty
Zhang, Lili.zhang@ngsim.com6623415726Transportation EngineeringAffiliate Faculty
Shrestha, Kishor kishor.shrestha@wsu.edu(509) 335-7583EME 202FAffiliated Faculty from SDC [Construction Engineering Program: Joint]
Tafazzoli, Tommytommy.tafazzoli@sdc.wsu.eduAffiliated Faculty from SDC [Construction Engineering Program: Joint]
Bender, Don
Weyerhaeuser Distinguished Professor
bender@wsu.edu(509) 335-2829PACCAR 152Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityEmeritus Faculty
Claiborn, Candis
Professor
Dean Emeritus
claiborn@wsu.edu(509) 335-4652PACCAR 454Environmental EngineeringEmeritus Faculty
Cofer, William
Professor
wcofer@wsu.edu(509) 335-3232Sloan 115Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityEmeritus Faculty
Dolan, J. Daniel
Professor
jddolan@wsu.edu(509) 335-7849PACCAR 144Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityEmeritus Faculty
Itani, Rafik
Professor, Chair Emeritus
itani@wsu.edu(509) 335-3233Sloan 138Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityEmeritus Faculty
Lamb, Brian
Regents Professor
Boeing Distinguished Professor
blamb@wsu.edu(509) 335-5702PACCAR 442Environmental EngineeringEmeritus Faculty
Mount, George
Professor
gmount@wsu.edu(509) 335-3790PACCAR 458Environmental EngineeringEmeritus Faculty
Petersen, Renee
Scholarly Professor
reneekb@wsu.edu(509) 335-3227Sloan 118Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityEmeritus Faculty
Pollock, David
Scholarly Professor
dpollock@wsu.edu(509) 335-1994Sloan 125Emeritus Faculty
Vaughan, Joseph
Associate Research Professor
jvaughan@wsu.edu(509) 335-2832PACCAR 456Environmental EngineeringEmeritus Faculty
Watts, Richard
Professor
rjwatts@wsu.edu(509) 335-3761Dana 211Environmental EngineeringEmeritus Faculty
Yonge, David
Professor
yonge@wsu.edu(509) 335-2147Sloan 123Environmental EngineeringEmeritus Faculty
Scarpare, Fabio fabio.scarpare@wsu.eduPostdoctoral/Research Associates
Zhang, Zhigangzhigang.zhang@wsu.eduPostdoctoral/Research Associates