Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Civil and Environmental Engineering Faculty
NameEmailPhoneOfficeResearch AreaGroup
Adam, Jenniferjcadam@wsu.edu(509) 335-7751PACCAR 352Hydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Allena, Srinivas
WSU Tricities
srinivas.allena@tricity.wsu.edu(509) 372-7161TWST 134FStructural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Amarasiri, Saumyasamarasiri@wsu.edu(509) 335-6411Sloan 25Geotechnical and Transportation EngineeringFaculty
Bender, Don
Interim Dean
Weyerhaeuser Distinguished Professor
Director of CMEC
bender@wsu.edu(509) 335-2829PACCAR 152Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Boll, Janj.boll@wsu.edu(509) 335-4767PACCAR 360Hydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Chowdhury, Indranilindranil.chowdhury@wsu.edu(509) 335-3721PACCAR 346Hydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Claiborn, Candis
Professor
Dean Emeritus
claiborn@wsu.edu(509) 335-4652PACCAR 454Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Cofer, Williamwcofer@wsu.edu(509) 335-3232Sloan 115Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Demissie, Yonas K.
WSU Tricities
y.demissie@tricity.wsu.edu(509) 372-7344TWST 134HHydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Dolan, J. Danieljddolan@wsu.edu(509) 335-7849PACCAR 144Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Engdahl, Nicholasnick.engdahl@wsu.edu(509) 335-9140PACCAR 440Hydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Englund, Karlenglund@wsu.edu(509) 335-6259PACCAR 150Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Ginn, Timtim.ginn@wsu.edu(509) 335-0528PACCAR 344Hydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Hajbabaie, Aliali.hajbabaie@wsu.edu(509) 335-7805Sloan 137Geotechnical and Transportation EngineeringFaculty
Haraldsson, Olafurolafur.haraldsson@wsu.edu(509) 335-2377Sloan 142StructuralFaculty
Hohner, Mandiahohner@wsu.edu(509) 335-2576Sloan 119Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Hossain, Akram
WSU Tricities
ahossain@tricity.wsu.edu(509) 372-7314TWST 134AEnvironmental EngineeringFaculty
Jobson, Tomtjobson@wsu.edu(509) 335-2692PACCAR 448Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Lamb, Brian
Regents Professor
Boeing Distinguished Professor
blamb@wsu.edu(509) 335-5702PACCAR 442Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Lee, Yunhayunha.lee@wsu.edu(509) 335-0643PACCAR 258Faculty
Liu, Hepingheping.liu@wsu.edu(509) 335-1529PACCAR 450Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Liu, Ming-Liangmingliang.liu@wsu.edu(509) 335-9171PACCAR 436Hydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Morton, Caracara.morton@wsu.edu(509) 335-7847Sloan 113Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Muhunthan, Balasingam
Department Chair
Director of TRAC, WACXIT, WCAT
muhuntha@wsu.edu(509) 335-9578Sloan 102Geotechnical and Transportation EngineeringFaculty
Nassiri, Somayehsnassiri@wsu.edu(509) 335-7455PACCAR 248Geotechnical and Transportation EngineeringFaculty
Olsen, Karlkolsen@wsu.edu(509) 335-0373Sloan 127Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Petersen, Reneereneekb@wsu.edu(509) 335-3227Sloan 118Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Petrie, John E.j.petrie@wsu.edu(509) 335-0909PACCAR 444Hydraulics and Water ResourcesFaculty
Phillips, Adam a.phillips@wsu.edu(509) 335-2576PACCARStructural EngineeringFaculty
Pressley, Shelley N.
Director of Undergraduate Research
Associate Research Professor
spressley@wsu.edu(509) 335-5443PACCAR 446Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Qiao (Chiao), Pizhongqiao@wsu.edu(509) 335-5183Sloan 117Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Shi, Xianmingxianming.shi@wsu.edu(509) 335-7088Sloan 35Geotechnical and Transportation EngineeringFaculty
Teel, Amyamy_teel@wsu.edu(509) 335-5999Dana 208Faculty
Vaughan, Josephjvaughan@wsu.edu(509) 335-2832PACCAR 456Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Walden, Vonv.walden@wsu.edu(509) 335-5645PACCAR 460Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Watts, Richardrjwatts@wsu.edu(509) 335-3761Dana 211Environmental EngineeringFaculty
Wen, Haifanghaifang_wen@wsu.edu(509) 335-2513Sloan 41Geotechnical and Transportation EngineeringFaculty
Wolcott, Michael
Regents Professor
Louisiana-Pacific Distinguished Professor
Director of ISD
wolcott@wsu.edu(509) 335-6392PACCAR 250Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Yadama, Vikramvyadama@wsu.edu(509) 335-6261PACCAR 154Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityFaculty
Yang, Zhengxianzhengxian.yang@wsu.edu(509) 335-9869Faculty
Zhang, Kunkun.zhang2@wsu.edu(509) 715-7086Faculty
Itani, Rafikitani@wsu.edu(509) 335-3233Sloan 138Structural Engineering, Materials and SustainabilityEmeriti Faculty
Mount, Georgegmount@wsu.edu(509) 335-3790PACCAR 458Environmental EngineeringEmeriti Faculty
Yonge, Davidyonge@wsu.edu(509) 335-2147Sloan 123Environmental EngineeringEmeriti Faculty
Barik, Muhammadmbarik@wsu.edu(509) 335-9171PACCARResearch Associates
Honarvar Nazari, Mehdim.honarvarnazari@wsu.edu(509) 335-4602Dana 221Research Associates
Li, Xiaojunxiaojun-li@wsu.edu(509) 335-9868Sloan 112Research Associates